Antoine de Saint-Affrique
Chief Executive Officer 

Vikram Agarwal
Chief Operations Officer, End-to-end Design To Delivery coordinator

Roberto Di Bernardini
Chief Human Resources Officer 

Henri Bruxelles
Chief Sustainability and Strategic Business Development Officer

Isabelle Esser
Chief Research, Innovation, Quality and Food Safety Officer

Juergen Esser
Chief Financial, Technology and Data Officer


Nigyar Makhmudova
Chief Growth Officer


Laurent Sacchi
General Secretary

Shane Grant
Chief Executive Officer North America

Véronique Penchienati-Bosetta
Chief Executive Officer International

Charlie Cappetti
President CIS and Turkey*


Bruno Chevot
President Greater China, North Asia and Oceania*

Silvia Davila
President Latin America*

Jean-Marc Magnaudet
President Specialized Nutrition*

Christian Stammkoetter
President Asia, Africa and Middle-East*


Floris Wesseling
President Europe*


*Reporting to Véronique Penchienati-Bosetta, Chief Executive Officer International