MIZONE

Mizone est une boisson vitaminée. En tant que grande marque sur le marché chinois des boissons vitaminées, Mizone ne séduit pas seulement son large éventail de consommateurs grâce à sa composition multivitaminée et ses arômes uniques, mais également à travers l'attitude positive qu'elle encourage chez ses jeunes consommateurs.

A l'origine d'une nouvelle catégorie de boissons

Mizone a défini la nouvelle catégorie des boissons vitaminées sur le marché chinois et en est la pionnière. Avec un fort positionnement auprès des jeunes publics, c'est l'une des marques dominantes sur le marché des boissons. Elle inspire des expériences de consommation agréables et saines à tous moments de la vie et en toutes circonstances. Mizone encourage un nouveau mode de vie, qui prône l'optimisme et l'activité, ce qui lui a valu la reconnaissance de ses jeunes consommateurs. Ainsi, un lien émotionnel fort avec les consommateurs a été établi.

Créer une image mémorable pour développer la notoriété de la marque

De nos jours, les jeunes se sentent parfois en manque de vitalité en raison des pressions de la vie et du travail. Mizone a créé l'image d’un homme - dit incliné -, en se basant sur cette idée, qui représente l'état de lascitude que les jeunes peuvent éprouver. En 'redressant' l'homme de cette analogie, avec le message "restaurez votre état idéal", Mizone se place comme une marque pleine de vie. un lien renforcé avec ses consommateurs. 

Être proche des jeunes

Accompagnant le développement de la société, les besoins des consommateurs sont également en évolution constante. Les jeunes peuvent être anxieux et hésitants par rapport à la vie. Mizone propose un nouveau slogan: « Mizone vers l'avant », et encourage une attitude active et optimiste envers la vie. Oser agir, oser expérimenter - cela a déclenché une résonance émotionnelle chez de nombreux consommateurs. Cette nouvelle promesse de marque a rendu Mizone plus jeune et plus moderne.

Innovation continue

L'innovation est une valeur portée par Mizone depuis ses débuts. Face aux besoins divers des jeunes en matière de boissons, Mizone a non seulement lancé de nouvelles saveurs, mais a également étendu sa gamme de produits - Mi-pro - au marché des boissons énergisantes. Visant toujours une connexion avec les jeunes consommateurs, Mi-Pro avance une attitude unique qui se cristallise dans son slogan: «Suer pour la passion». Par ailleurs, pour apporter une nouvelle expérience aux consommateurs, Mizone ne se limite pas à des saveurs fruitées, mais lance une série de saveurs comme le cactus, le mojito, etc. Par conséquent, la marque de Mizone est de plus en plus jeune et à la mode. Mizone, en tant que marque innovante et vivante, n'a jamais cessé d'interagir avec les jeunes consommateurs.

À l'avenir, Mizone continuera à aller de l'avant et continuera à pénétrer la vie des jeunes. Mizone sera toujours unique et moderne, aidant les jeunes à être plus confiants et plus actifs. Le futur est plein d'incertitudes, mais Mizone est là pour aider des centaines de millions de jeunes à se débarrasser de l'hésitation et de l'anxiété, à reprendre confiance, et à trouver du plaisir dans l'inconnu.

MIZONE

Mizone is known to be loved by many as the leading Chinese vitamin drink brand, for its rich vitamin composition, light fruity flavor and refreshing taste. It is a brand that aims to help the youth feel empowered in their quest towards embracing the unknown.

Defining a new category, as the pioneer of healthy drinks in China

As a front-runner, Mizone defined vitamin drinks in the Chinese market, and pioneered this new category. Through insightful understanding of Chinese consumers, Mizone positions itself as an “everyday restoration drink”, replenishing youth with their daily health needs. Its brand strategy has set remarkable sales records as the leading beverage brand driving the healthy drinking lifestyle of Chinese consumers. In the meantime, Mizone promotes a new lifestyle of going back to an active life and optimistic outlook on life, winning the recognition of young consumers. And thus, a strong emotional bond with consumers is established.

Creating the iconic “Tilting Man” to effectively drive brand awareness

Nowadays, young people feel “Out of State” because of the tremendous pressure from life and work. Mizone has created the “Tilting Man” character based on this insight to represent being “Out of State”. By “turning people's tilt upright”, our objective to “Restore to an ideal state” is imprinted in the consumer’s mind, which strengthens Mizone’s lively brand image. By extending this communication message, the image of “Tilting Man” has penetrated to different occasions in young people’s lives. In conclusion, Mizone has reinforced its connection to young consumers.

Rejuvenating to stay closer to our consumers 

Along with the development of society, consumers’ needs are also constantly changing. Young people may be anxious and hesitant about life. Therefore, Mizone proposed a new tagline: “Mizone Forward”, as well as an active and optimistic attitude to life - dare to take action, dare to experience, which has triggered an emotional resonance among many consumers. At the same time, the dramatic visual of “catapult” has created a new level of recognition of brand image among consumers. This upgrade in the brand proposition has made the brand younger and more modern.

Keep innovating, keep exploring new fields, products and activities 

Innovation has always been a driving force for Mizone. Facing the segmented beverage needs of young people, Mizone not only launched new flavors, but also extended its product line – Mi-pro - into the hottest and most promising sports drink. With a desire to remain close to young consumers, Mi-Pro has the unique attitude of “Sweat for Passion”, which hits a common pain point for modern consumers and is recognized by them. At the same time, the “Shining Ride”, launched by Mi-Pro in different cities, ignited heated discussion and participation among young people. In the meantime, to keep bringing new experience to young consumers, Mizone launched a new series of innovative flavors such as Cactus and Mojito, which is a breakthrough on the tradition of only innovating in fruit flavor, and has made the brand younger and trendier. As time goes by, Mizone, as an innovative and vivid brand, will never stop strengthening its intimate relationship with young consumers.

In the future, Mizone will “Keep Moving” and keep being present in the lives of young people. Mizone will always be unique and modern, encouraging youth to bring out the confident and energetic sides of themselves. Life in the future is full of uncertainties. Mizone hopes to help hundreds of millions of young people get rid of hesitation and anxiety, rebuild confidence, and actively embrace future uncertainties.